Paleo Update: Results!

Hey all!

Just a quick mid-week Paleo update here.

Today begins week 3 of Paleo. My anxiety is gone, I’m able to sleep through the night, and I have very little sugar cravings, besides a craving for a sweet potato every 3 days or so. I also haven’t experienced any of the side-effects from when I was almost hypoglycemic… I feel like a real human again!

Nothing yet on the disappearance of the hirituism, but some of the dark patches on my skin are already starting to clear up.

Oh, and I lost 12 pounds. 🙂

Feeling amazing. I would recommend this route to anyone suffering from PCOS.

As I said on FB, here’s a little ditty to kick off my third week on Paleo.

2 thoughts on “Paleo Update: Results!

Leave a Reply

